My First Blog Entry!

I am so excited to be launching my blog!

I have been posting on facebook and instagram for some time now and recently launched a youtube channel.  I am starting this blog because  I felt like I needed to make a place to bring everything together.  A place where you can get to know me more, a place to ask me questions and where I could easily share recipes and thoughts.

Thank you so much for your support!  Your support and love keeps me posting this journey I am on!

Much Love

fall 2014 204Amanda

Leave a Reply

